Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Speedy, and updated regularly

15 February 2021

service

5

Efficient service helpful and friendly staff

11 February 2021

service

5

Everything perfect.

05 February 2021

service

5

Very smoothly handled & kept up to date. Video sent was a bonus.

05 February 2021

service

5

My new Mini had a major fault with just 325 miles on the clock. John Cassidy stepped in and took my complaint on board. I am now waiting my new Mini. Thanks to John and all at JKC Mini excellent service. If i could give 10 Stars i would.

04 February 2021

service

5

Very happy except for note above

31 January 2021

sales

5

Thomas was first class - not pushy - answered all our questions - got a GREAT deal - and we are very happy customers. Thank you Thomas and JKC Mini.

24 January 2021

service

5

Staff were very welcoming and dealt with any queries with a sense of calm confidence. Courtesy car was waiting for me. I appreciated that it was a similar model of mini. Phone call to let me know when my car was ready to collect.

30 December 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service

28 December 2020

service

5

Friendly service

20 December 2020

service

5

Everything done very professionally.

11 December 2020

service

5

Very good

06 December 2020

service

5

A very professional service. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The car was returned like new.

01 December 2020

sales

5

Fantastic customer service highly recommended

27 November 2020

service

5

Good costumer service

27 November 2020

service

5

Friendly and efficient.

25 November 2020

sales

5

Was very satisfied, as it was straight forward and the sales person was very friendly.. and helpful and explained everything necessary about the car and any questions I had

23 November 2020